We are Pittsfield’s municipal animal shelter. The shelter relies on volunteers and the generosity of local citizens and businesses that help out by donating money, sponsoring ads, or giving us their services for free or at greatly reduced rates. The volunteers and our Dogs and Cats would especially like to thank:

Business Name Website
Alarms of Berkshire County www.alarmsofberkshirecounty.com
Allen Heights Veterinary Hospital www.allenheights.com
Animal Life www.animallifeonline.com
Bark N Cat www.barkncat.com
Benson’s Pet Center www.bensonspet.com
Berkshire Animal Dreams www.berkshireanimaldreams.org
Berkshire Bank www.berkshirebank.com
Berkshire Beacon www.berkshirebeacon.com/
Berkshire Rooter www.berkshirerooter.com
Berkshire Veterinary Hospital www.berkshirevet.com
Blantrye www.blantyre.com
Camp WagALot www.lovecampwagalot.com
Canine Connection www.mywoc.com
Carr Harware www.carrhardware.com
Chez Pet www.chezpet.com
Greylock Federal Credit Union www.greylock.org
Greylock Insurance Agency www.greylockinsurance.org
Hilltown Veterinary Hospital www.hilltownsvetclinic.com
Holiday Brook Farm www.holidaybrookfarm.com
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
Lenox Cat Hospital www.lenoxcathospital.com
Love Us and Leave Us www.loveusandleaveus.com
Petco www.petco.com
Pittsfield Cooperative Bank www.pittsfieldcoop.com
Pittsfield Gazatte www.pittsfieldgazatte.com
Pittsfield Veterinary Hospital www.pittsfieldvet.com
Quality Printing www.qualprint.com
Samara Logic www.samaralogic.com
Sav-Mor Oil www.massenergyoil.com
Shaker Hill Pet Resort www.pittsfieldvet.com/shaker-hill-pet-resort.html
South St Veterinary Service www.southstreetveterinaryservices.com
TD Bank www.tdbank.com
Tractor Supply Co www.tractorsupply.com
Valley Veterinary Service www.valleyvethospital.com
Wahconah Veterinary Hospital  
Walmart www.walmart.com
Whole Life Pet Products www.wholelifepet.com

We endeavor to include as many supporters as possible on this list and frequently update.  If you would like to be included please contact us.